top gradient


Website Maintenance

We are planning to refresh the club website over the next couple of weeks. We shall endeavour to keep downtime to a minimum. PB times are up to date to 23rd November.

Please bear with us while we make the changes.

 

Club Championships 2014

Don't forget that Club Champs start Sunday 9th November. This means that the usual training sessions will not be taking place on the dates that Club Championship events are taking place. These dates are detailed below.

Please feel free to come along and help support your fellow swimmers from the stands.

Club Championship Session Dates

Session

Date & Time

Session 2

Friday 21st November (Warm up 20:00 - 20:15)

Session 3

Sunday 23rd November (Warm up 16:15 - 16:30)

Session 4

Friday 28th November (Warm up 20:00 - 20:15)

Session 5

Sunday 30th November (Warm up 15:15 - 15:30)


County Championships 2015

The County Championships will be combined again, Age Groups and Youths/Seniors back together. The "Age at Date" has been moved and fixed to 31st December in the year of competition (31st December 2015). Removal of the 9 year old age group and changing the 10 year age group to be 10 and under. 9 year old swimmers will still be able to compete as long as they meet the minimum qualifying times for the 10 and under category.

Date

Venue

Saturday 14th February

Beechdale

Sunday 15th February

Beechdale

Saturday 28th February

Beechdale

Sunday 1st March

Beechdale

Saturday 14th March

Beechdale

Sunday 15th March

Beechdale